Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Flo is SPARKLY!

Freezing shock coming out of the gym tonight, but wow SPARKLY FROSTY FLO!

Really awesome 5 hour gym sesh, but it was warm and sunny when I arrived, dark and below freezing when I finished ha!

Good practice session on my audition dance, then a new Pump release class, then was so excited for Aerobics which was replaced with Zumba. :/

I'm not too keen on Zumba any more. My first teacher was amazing who used to give classes at college, made it so enjoyable and hard work but every teacher since has just been boring compared so my faith in it is fading.

Still the lady did her best to make a half Zumba/Aerobics class! Strangely loved doing the old grapevines and leg curls again! It was good, but yeah... still not too sure on it, especially the fact that it is so un-structured, and instructors don't need any formal ETM qualifications before-hand. Can make it very confusing for the participants if good cueing technique is not in place!

Can't wait for my auditions to be over so I can concentrate fully on my teaching and covering some classes myself! Woo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.