A Brief Pause

A brief pause on the drive on the way to work.

Cue the usual bliptricks of parking the car in a suitable place ( that'll be a tiny space off the road, full of ice and high risk for ankle breakage and even higher risk for car stickages.. but hell what's blip about if not for risk taking ), getting out and looking dodgy skulking around in my uniform with an iphone.

There hasn't been much time to Blip anything else today as it was full on at work ( yay, love being busy) . I could have blipped my new glasses ( first pair ever ) but I kept losing them... how predictable.

Evening with Alan and an underwhelming trip to Ikea which was not quite as breathtaking as the start of the day and views like this.

I love the frost and the crispness, everything feels so fresh. You just can't be pissed of with the weather when it's so pretty.

Ooh update since I wrote this ten minutes ago. Have just been brought flowers.. at 11pm. How fab !
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.