A Canterbury Tail

By Canterbury

Rapaki Track

I've blipped Rapaki track before and I'll probably blip it again. It is such a good mountain bike track that I keep coming back. Thanks to Mrs KD for dragging me out onto the hill today. It was a lovely day, quite a change after yesterday.

While I slogged my way along the mountain bike tracks, Barking walked the pooch over on the other side of the hill at Victoria Park.

This afternoon we went for a kayak down the Avon. I need lessons or more practice or something. I get very frustrated about how bad my kayaking is.

Tomorrow I head back to Sydney for a few more weeks. I have just about caught up with the last lot of back blipping and it is back to no internet access.

See you in a few weeks time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.