cyclops

By cyclops

Long time no see.

A friend I've not seen for ages who came to the BBQ party last night. It was great to catch up!

Quite pleased with how this came out - this is my second blip ina row of a person, and probably only about my 4th ever! I've always disliked the pwople shots I've taken in the past. Last night I was really just taking snapshots, but having an external flash gives a really nice quality of light! Makes things a lot easier.

On the subject of people shots, I was blipped on Graeme's Photo Journal at the BBQ. I would like to protest and point out that someone (the dorganator to be precise) had coated them in a marinade with an ingredients list that must have included petrol. Everything else was fine - these went on the BBQ for two minutes then burst into flames!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.