Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

More from the redundant chemicals works

Back for more, a bit like photo comfort food. They are still nibbling away at the site, I'm not entirely sure why those tanks are still standing right enough.

Had cause to have to send my car back after a repair from last year when I came second best to a boulder in Kinlochleven. There had been water ingress in the boot that had taken a while for me to work out was probably the fault of the repair. So putting that to one side I've.

Contacted the insurer and they arranged for the car to be repaird with no debate or quibble.
Had the repairers phone within an hour to arrange pick up.
Had car hire firm phone up to arrange the replacement car.
Had it picked up, on time, at the correct location by a very friendly bloke.
Was picked up by the car hire firm from the office and very quickly had the replacement sorted out.
Was phoned with an update by the repairers.

Now all of this constitutes good service by three seperate parties, why has my cynicism filter kicked in and I feel very uneasy about the whole situation??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.