The full horror

So the office move has happened and I couldn't resist the temptation to show the full horror of what it looked like after the removal men had left and before the shelving elves had started. Said elves have now been and gone and everything is on shelves here, or in my team's office. My computer is up and running, there is wireless for the iPad, it's a better class of ladies' loo than in the previous desmesne and we're going to go to the blue and yellow place on Saturday to procure some subtle uplighters.

I guess I'll survive.

Oh and some lovely people bought me a lovely plant, but unfortunately it's one that likes lots of direct sunlight. Although my office window theoretically looks south, in practice it is so subterranean that realistically no rays will ever penetrate. Never mind, it's the thought that counts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.