Apart

I am a little too tired to write anything of significance or interest tonight ( I know that doesn't usually stop me )

Work good.

Girls off to Brownies.

I am off for a run with Alan.

As I running accompanied I won't have my phone with me for music and more to the point for my camera so I may actually just pull my finger out and run properly. Who knows. Mind you, it's not like I have a marathon in 14 weeks or anything.....


This shot was taken on the way to Wilsden, not that i ever got there I was just chasing a blip.

Oh and in other news.. that Italian captain tripped and fell in the life boat?? He really thinks that' s a believable excuse ? That's like the man in A and E who accidentally fell whilst hoovering and got the pipe stuck up his arse..

Evening all
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.