In the moment..

By MoshersMoll

Aromatherapy

Day 3 of the splitting headache (not quite a migraine but quite debilitating enough) and the fuzziness continued today. Nowhere near as bad as yesterday so I'm thinking one more sleep should do the trick. Thanks for your lovely comments yesterday, I shall respond & catch up asap, probably tomorrow.

I'm a big fan of aromatherapy, being a highly smell-oriented person, so certain aromas bring me much comfort and joy. Orange oil being one of them. I have been struggling to find a good quality orange essential oil here, and after much searching I found some in a health food shop the other day. Over the moon! So tonight was a quiet night by candlelight with my oil burner and orange tea, Criminal Minds on tv. Bliss. G'night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.