From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Orange!!!!

Right let me start by telling you how much orange offends me seriously I hate it, so when I realised there was an orange day for the 30 day challenge I was gutted!! How can anyone be so offended by a colour, but I am!!! I thought there is nothing in my house that is orange, so where will i start, but then looking up at me from my bedside cabinet sat Rosie.
She is wearing orange accessories and has orange hair, phew something orange!!

And there you have it my hate of all things orange!!!!! Gonna be a tough blip day looking at all your orange blips let me tell you. May need therapy after it maybe I'll find I actually like it!!!

mahoooossiiivee thank you to you all for my stars, hearts, comments on the last couple of blips they both made spotlight!!!

:) x

Please pop by say hi to my friend PixiemoShe's just added her first blip!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.