a town called E.

By Eej

730/eye heart


I have realised that while I love taking photos, and while I love taking a really special one every now and then that will get many hearts and comments, I love going back in time and seeing snippets of my life the most. I love the Blips where I put most of myself in. The ones that have and show my heart. For me, it will always be about that.

And you. You who comments almost every day, you who gives me so many, many hearts, you who is always lovely and supportive - eye heart you too.


<3
E.



ps I could have tried for one where I made a better heart, but my toe kept locking the remote shutter and I ended up with a gazillion photos of me laughing hysterically and bending over to unlock it. So I gave up. It's the thought that counts, yes?
pps I obviously lied when I said on my 500th I wasn't going to celebrate Blipdays any longer because here I am at 8 in the morning with that silly hat on again.
pps Isn't it funny when you have more to say in the ps's then in your actual Blip?
ppps I bet I'm the only Blipper ever who lost a subscriber on their Blipday. Hahahahaha! Blasphemy! Blipdays are sacred!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.