I'm no artist!

By Shakingjon

Bedside reading!


This bookcase is beside my bed. I read quickly covering many pages without absorbing much information but getting the overall impression! Like much in my life I'm ahead of where I am standing and wanting to complete the journey before arriving, missing the scenery that's around me now!

I have always thought of books as time capsules that take you into their world. I tended to read non fiction until recently when the number of Dickens related program's inspired me to try him again untainted by the pressure of school exams ... I much enjoyed my return to his stories.

If you enlarge the picture you may see more of the titles. And if you are interested in a fun reading web check out my to be updated web;
www.bibliotherapy.co.uk
which I made in the early 90's so bear with the early programming errors!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.