[blowfish]

By blowfish

metaphysical

Indeed.

Searing questions such as: "why are the men's bathrooms in this building only on the odd numbered floors and the women's only on the even numbered?"

Seemed appropriate in light of my first Heidegger class this evening.
_____

Day Two of Teaching also a success and an honest blessing. That is not a word I throw around much (vagueness intentional there, perhaps). Really, though, I am doing the right thing--or, rather, I am on the right path. It doesn't happen often, as we all know surely, but preachery aside: it's all good in the 'hood.

I have my last class (Heidegger, aforementioned) in about 1.5 hours. A real doozy, this. I can see it already.

Tomorrow, a planned day of productivity to be followed by my first faculty happy hour celebration. At 3:00PM. They start drinking early around this English department. I can totally get behind that. Cheers, Bliplandia.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.