A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

Britain's got.....

....(Insert pithy comment here.)

LARGE

The auditions for the TV show are taking place at The Lowry Theatre this afternoon.

It certainly isn't Santa Fe, and this too is not Santa Fe.

As I walked back to work in the rain, I saw man who looks like Donald Sutherland.

(That's Donald Sutherland now with white hair, not Donald Sutherland in Klute or Invasion of the Body Snatchers.)

When I got back off my lunch, I had a look at THIS link to some stunning photographs.

I do try to have a look at the site The Big Picture every week for a bit of inspiration but I'm a bit behind at the mo.

And that's been my week.

EDIT: Can I possibly entice you to look at my blip from a year ago on this date?
If I can, and you like it, it was one of four photos that I took and I could only choose one as a blip. The full four can be seen on my blipfolio starting with Man at Work, 1 of 4. Feel free to click through the next few that follow it so you can see all four.

328/365

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.