Red Flash

By RedFlash

There may be troubles ahead

For some reason I was singing this earlier. I suspect it was because my husband said that he would be doing his tax form this weekend. He will therefore be grumpy all weekend and I won't be able to access this PC that has all my photos and the software on it.

Of course I was singing "Let's Face the Music and Dance" danced to by Fred Astaire & Ginger Rogers in 1936 - no I wasn't born then, but I loved musicals as a child

Re-visited Smithfield Market today. There are 6 telephone boxes all with operational phones.

The market was built in 1868 (Liverpool Street Station was 1874)

I photographed the Heron on the way into work
It is looking more complete than it did on 6 December

The crane is still on the top so I assume that it is still needed at the moment

Milo's haircut has been delayed by a week because of his throat infection

I am getting my hair cut tomorrow and the Red Stripe will reappear

Have a good weekend everyone - I need to sleep alot to recover from this week

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.