Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Grainy Mill Blip

Bad blip day. Wasn't really in the mood to photograph and it shows! Only took a handful of photos and didn't like any of them so have played with effects and this is HDR!

The picture is inside the mill.

Woke up this morning still with the headache after a bad nights sleep. As I had already arranged to go to Saltaire with friends I went as I thought it would help clear my head but despite always enjoying going to Salts Mill, I didn't get any inspiration as my head is still pounding and I ache. I think I'm coming down with a bug, as my friend said it seems to be similar symptoms to what she had recently :(

Thank you for your well wishes. Hopefully it will ease off tomorrow.

Sorry it's not a very upbeat blip. I'll be back to normality tomorrow hopefully :)

P.S. watched Sherlock Holmes again and realised I missed loads of it as I was blipping first time round. I saw the clues this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.