ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Blurry Vision.

After swearing I'd never drink again after last night, M somehow convinced me to go out for dinner and have a glass of prosecco to celebrate some good news I received: a pay rise AND a bonus at work! Delighted - the pay rise must have been due to passing my probation :) I couldn't be happier!

This was a quick snap I took on our way home, outside the flat. It's ridiculously cold at the moment; and there were a few girls in town in short dresses with bare legs :-/ I just can't believe they weren't icicles! I was wearing a down jacket and still shivering like a pansy.

M and I are heading up to ski tomorrow, so cooked a slow-cook lamb tagine this evening to eat tomorrow night. Smells delicious and it's pretty hard not to just dig in now...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.