Brand New Day

By brandnewday

Chocolate cake.

- Backblip -

The group of friends I was out with tonight try to meet up every 4/6 weeks for dinner and a few drinks. Recently however, we've been having a sort of come dine with me thing where between the four of us we each make a course and one buys the wine.

It was supposed to be my turn for starter but due to having absolutely no time to make anything this week, my friend P took pity on me and did it instead. Therefore I got the easy job of buying the wine.

This blip however is of a sugar free chocolate cake that J did. The density was very different due to the no sugar, but it still tasted great. As did K's slow cooked pork with crushed sweet and normal potatoes.

Was a good night, and looking forward to the next one, however I need to figure out what I'm making for the main course.


Chocolate Cake - Crowded House

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.