Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Chilling Sunday

Another weekend has flown by. I think it's because I try to cram so much into days off work :)

This is taken in a funky place in Harrogate. There are more of these sort of places cropping up, with their squashy sofas, papers, industrial feel and colourful chairs. I really like them.

Picked up a great 60s chrome and leather office chair for my 'studio' aka spare bedroom. I will blip it sometime.

Weather was changeable and windy and due to my head cold (that's what the bad head is - pressure on my sinuses) did more indoor stuff. Hopefully back to outdoor blips soon. At least that means it's not coffee overload so I can still have my' skinny cappuccino with extra shot and extra hot' on my way to work.

I hope you all had a good weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.