The Story so Far

By IrisJuno

My beautiful girl!

My baby girl is a cloth bum baby! This means that disposables are a big NO in my house and even Kyle calls them yucky nappies! Last night I put her in a fitted nappy and this morning we woke to a poo-splosion so I thought it would be nice to take her for a shower with me! (my aim was the scene from 3 men and a baby except I'm not a man so actually it was nothing like that!!!) anyway she loved it! I couldn't believe how enthralled she was by the water! She spent the entire time trying and failing to catch it and get it to her mouth! I couldn't stop watching her! Her eyes were soaking up everything (pardon the pun) it was amazing! I was so engrossed with her that I hadn't realised I had flooded the bathroom until Kyle came flying in and got soaked!!! Oops!! How could I stop looking at her though!! She's just perfect!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.