Regine

By Regine

Silly Game

My brother-in-law told me about a game he sometimes plays when he is driving. He takes the letters of the licence plate of the car in front of him and makes a word from it by adding some letters of your own. Not the best game, but you got to do something during long drives I guess :)

I had to think about this game when I passed this 'thing' in the centre of Tilburg. My eye was drawn to it because of 23 on the licence plate, but the letters also make a nice word :) start puzzling!

Had a fun day at my sisters place, she had her birthday party and she asked me to help prepare the High Tea she made for her guests. It was a nice party, I had such a good time I didn't make a single photo! In the evening only a few guests were left and we started playing a game and made enough noice to wake up the entire neighbourhood :) good times :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.