Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Old Stock Exchanged

Yes, yes.... I know I did this last week but I'm afraid as I suffer for a deadline so will anyone who visits this journal. I decided this needed a reshoot without the rain and perhaps a little more colour in the sky. Of course I couldn't find the exact position I was in last week so we have a variation on a theme but I hope this will be the final version of this one. With the help from some thoughtful input this should mean I have four out of five finished and ready for print. (Carlsberg, Nokia, Canal and this one)

If anyone would like a before and after in full 4912 x 3264 size it's on my bloggy website thing - here.



Thanks again for all your input - I hope I can repay the favour when ever you ask.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.