Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Last minute blip!!!

Oh dear...intended to blip today, and sat far too long over a good book!!!! Sorry!! The sunset I'd hoped for was a bit of a washout, and this is a tad edited to help it along!! LoL!!!!!!!! Karin Slaughter (the book!!) should be slaughtered!!!! I just get too into them!! Although I do wonder if I really want the memory of her crime scenes in my head!! Hey Ho.....

Am technically on holiday...but doing a couple of extra shifts (=extra cash!) this week...so must dash!!! But 8 days off coming after!! :-)))))

Good news.....got those pictures of mine back from the framers!!!!! HEY....not to blow my own trumpet...but my shots look GOOD!!!!!!!! I'd even consider buying them....how nice that I don't have to!!!!
:-))))) Hip Hip Hooray!!!

Byeee......
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.