[blowfish]

By blowfish

HUBWOCshot

just another of the ole' tried and true Holding Up Bike While Outside Carnival shot.

needed to clear the head and just let out some of this pent up, caffeinated energy. headed out for a quick six mile sprint in the B. Steel jersey. perfect day for this kind of wool pullover--thanks again my British friend!

the sprint. personally, I find that this is often the ideal ride for me, a short-but-fast-as-fuck haul around the wide roads of Trinity Park. I usually don't need a long-distance, reflect-on-my-thoughts kind of ride, though those do have their times and places. also, I usually do not have enough hour(s) in the day for something like that, at least as of late. Ah, I forgot to clear out my bike computer's data so I don't know what my average speed was but it felt amazing. my thighs have confirmed this.

yeah, about that sensor clean...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.