A brief case

By twodollarbill

Day 6/25: Leggy leggy leggy leggy

I didn't edit this one, my camera just decided to be cool so I went with it.

Today's challenge was to only use wheel-chair accessible routes. I failed at it because I didn't want to get in trouble for using the elevators, and also because I wouldn't have been able to get in/out of my house. However, when I was volunteering with the nursing home in the summer I got plenty of experience with those routes. Believe me, it resulted in plenty of reflecting about my able-bodiedness and fleeting youth.

Thus, today is leg-appreciation day.

It's also brain-appreciation day. I have 29 articles to read about Alzheimer's disease for my research project. Still flip-flopping about my hypothesis. Better get to it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.