Man Provides..

...here is Dave with the carrots he bought at the supermarket tonight! Don't they look tasty? Love the orange with the green.

Nice dinner out tonight - me, Mum and Kariba at the Flying Burrito Brothers which is Kariba's fav restaurant.

They were in Armagh/New Regent Street in the centre city but of course have had to move away. They've relocated to the old Pizza Hut building by Northlands Mall and very nice it is too. The owner said that the buildings in new Regent Street (the "spanish mission buildings" shown in this Wikipedia entry, about half way down the page) don't look too good - on quite a lean and cracked. It would be a huge shame if they had to come down. I haven't heard anything official about that. Any other Cantabrians know?

BTW I see this is my 400th blip!
and I laughed when i saw the photo from one year ago! Poor Maggie, it is not kind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.