Circle of the Seasons

By GCleare

Big Girl

Sh'e not a baby any more, now she's a big girl.

Walking, repeating everything you say and fascinated by the makeup brushes.

Her favorite plaything is the pink feather boa I have from an old party costume.

And the crayons, which she is very careful to put back in the box properly with the pointy ends up.

What a doll! 17 months now.

***********

Dear BlipFriends,
I am fine. I haven't been Blipping much because I've been writing. It sucks up all my creativity and my time. Once I missed my first batch of days back when my husband was in the hospital, the obsession about posting every single day went by the wayside. Now I am doing it when I have a shot that I like, and I haven't been away from my laptop much recently. I do take a break every day to keep up with your journals, and give out my hearts. So don't think I'm not out here any more watching you, because I am! xo~Gail

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.