Around and about!

By xLindax

Animal

30 Day Challenge: Day 24 - Animal

I've had a really lovely day today. It started with my teenage boys diving on my bed this morning at some unearthly hour singing Happy Birthday! I then had a card thrust in my face saying sorry there's no cash in it but if i'd put your age amount in there I'd never have any money!!!! He was severely kicked

Mr S had arranged a late start so he could cook me my breakfast - gorgeous.

Once at school I was sung to by the whole class and a birthday cake appeared with a caterpillers tigers face on it perfect for a blip challenge (hopefully got away with that one).

Came home to have my tea cooked for me - beautiful.

Nice bottle of wine, lovely prezzies, lovely flowers - a completely spoilt girl!

Thank you to my family for making me feel very special x

Will have to catch up with you all tomorrow I'm afraid, still got some birthday cake to eat!!! x


Just want to say a huge massiiive thankyou to the the gorgeous girl that is SarahC who has now made me full blip member. A fab surprise, love ya xx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.