Red Flash

By RedFlash

Another one

We probably all think of ourselves as being observant.

I was aware of the black phone box that I blipped on 19 January.

And now I know, thanks to guys that they are "non BT" phone booths.

But I have walked by this one for years without seeing it. Its outside Moorgate Underground station. They are currently rebuilding the buildings above ground. so it is currently a building site.

Not much to say about today:
Blipped
Picked up a camera related birthday present for a chum
Worked
Blipped
Had lunch
Worked
Went to choir practice
Blipped
Logged onto PC to load blip
All my files had vanished
Had a heart attack at the thought of life without my photos
Logged onto PC as hubby
Can see all of my files but they are not linked to me anymore
Can't fix it tonight as too tired
Loaded blip
Commented
Went to bed
Nite x

PS Thank you all for commenting. I'm not a happy bunny at the moment

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.