Work in Progress

Post-Exam-Cleaning-Rush. It happens. Every damn time. I finish an exam and feel the uncontrollable urge to clean my apartment. To wonderful results. I cleaned out my laundry room and now have a working, useable, desk. My bookshelves have been cleaned out.
- Getting rid of books that I'm never going to read
- Shelving medical books that I've already used (fall semester)
- Throwing away that giant stack of Real Simple magazines (done)
- Organizing clutter, finding better places for my printers

This has made me so much happier; I feel like it's a new space. One room at a time is my goal. I've got a box to give away things. So happy to have started this project. I know I keep mentioned cleaning out the clutter. I don't want to be a secret hoarder anymore!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.