Details, Details

The best part of my Tuesdays arrives at approximately 3:10pm. I've just finished the 2nd OMM quiz of the week and won't have another quiz in OMM for ... wait for it ... an entire week! It is unequivocally the best feeling -- on a Tuesday.
Tuesdays are long. 4 hour block in the morning, 4 hour block in the afternoon, 2 OMM quizzes. Every damn week.
We're working on the ribs as of late though so these classes are entertaining and informative. I have crazy ribs that stick out too much. One side in exhalation somatic dysfunction, the other in inhalation somatic dysfunction. Apparently from my younger years as a gymnast.

Ohh.. ten more entries until 1200 photos.

The rain is falling softly outside, it's a little chilly, and I've got a headache.
Time to rest my head and close my eyes. It's been a long day.

Finally caught up on blips. Lost a subscriber in the past week.. sad face. Alas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.