Ruth's Challenge 60 fotos

By Ruth60

Diving around the world

This is a collection of 100 pictures that I have taken whilst diving in different parts of the world - UK, Australia, Belgium and Mexico. I designed this a treasure map to help with my fundraising for the year. Due to the number of pictures involved and the trying to mix them up, this obviously took me a lot longer to do than simply snapping a photo whilst walking around the park and so I wanted to share it with you all.

Throughout 2012 I am raising money for the MS Resource Centre, and add one photo a day to this site is just one of those challenges. You can find out what else we are doing in our action packed year, or to donate on line, at www.virginmoneygiving.com/challenge60

You can also donate quick and easily by text, by texting chal60 £1 to 70070

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.