From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Pink balloon

For the 30 day challenge!!! I have searched high and low for something pink, I even made my friend em run to a building I thought was pink it was red, I still made her stand in front if it and have her photo taken just in case I got desperate in my hunt for pink!! Her laces are pink on her trainers!!
In the end I found a balloon thought it'd be easy to get a balloon to float. Apparently you need wind for this to happen, people say I'm full of hot air, this is not enough to fly a balloon trust me I tried blowing it!!! I was desperate!!! there I was in the middle of the garden throwing balloon in air, whilst trying to get it in focus!!! Easier said than done lots of shots later te dahhhh this is the result!!!

Keyboard is knackered kept doing funny things last night as you all noticed, so I'm ignoring it for a few days whilst it dries out in airing cupboard. Fingers crossed it's ok cause they're £60 from apple!!!

Anyways things to do, brother in law in hospital so need to go and do dutiful in law stuff and visit him!!! Not sure I'll be able to comment tonight as got stuff on so I'll catch up with all you lovely people tomorrow!!!

thank you for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday they made spotlight!!! Whhhiiitt whhhooooo

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.