Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Pasty White

I'm overwhelmed with all of your well wishes and I THANK YOU ALL :)

This picture represents how I look, pasty white!! It also represents frustrations with not being able to take photos.

I'm back blipping as my head was feeling a bit better Tuesday morning, so I thought I had better get my picture - which I have put an effect on, but after that it went downhill.
My body must have been fighting the virus as I couldn't get warm despite being in 3 layers and under a blanket, my whole body ached including my head and I couldn't move my neck!

But as PaulFS said, just before a bottle of Paracetamol hit his head as he didn't run fast enough, 'there are positives' and hopefully I'm over the worst of it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.