Cathedral Precinct

I wasn't sure what to blip today but chose this as a quite liked the post processing.
It was taken on my walk across Sheffield, which I needn't have done today because I was a week early for the next session of our Geography & Global Dimension project meeting. (I'm definitely loosing it this week!) At least all the stuff is prepared so I won't have to do more work for next week, but then again I might have forgotten by next week! At least I got to catch up with Helen which was great. I even came out of Tai Chi early so that I could get to Sheffield with time enough to walk across the city rather than park in an expensive car-park near our venue.

At least it gave me time to have a look at the new exhibition in the Heartbeat Gallery and say hello to Helen and Thanassis. Then I took myself off to Harrison's Camera shop - I'm still contemplating buying a new camera. It's a big contemplation though! Lot's of things to think about.

ps The Occupy Sheffield camp is still there, although the Cathedral are threatening legal actions and eviction.

pps The Winter Gardens, late lunchtime (my alternative blip choice).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.