It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

300!

Yep, you guessed it......today is my 300th blip!

I would like to say that it is 300 without any gaps but because of mum's horrible illness the other week we have a few gaps. I am NOT happy about the gaps but I have to let mum off as she was very poorly as you know!

So here we are, trying out a new technique. I am in there......can you see me?! I have some star fairy lights around my neck. I was everso good. Mum had smacko's to make me wait and daddy was laid on the floor underneath me doing the torch writing. It was all VERY exciting and very hard for me not to leap on daddy for a wrestle!

We practiced this ALOT last night. It took forever to get something near usable! So I hope you like our attempt. The plan was to get my head in one of the 0's but...mmmm....that wasn't going to happen easily!

Thank you soooooooooooooooooo much to all my 196 wonderful subscribers. I still can't beleive how popular I am. I am almost as popular as my lovely friend Molly the Gorgeous Collie now! Molly and I are going to get our heads together and try and organise a big South West blip meet if anyone is interested? A bit like the one she did in Edinburgh when she was there.

I wish I could give every single one of you a great big lick (and maybe a wrestle), to thank you for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts I get everyday and for the fact I am always on the spotlight page. I feel very honoured. I would also like to go and lick all the 'big wigs' at Blip Central for letting a grown up puppy like me keep a journal on here :-)

Lots of love and licks to everyone
Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.