The Chimney

Well Shame was 'enjoyable', ha. Hmm a view of sexuality that's pretty visceral and verging on the savage. And remote from everyone. It was still a compelling and disturbing watch.
And afterwards, the Diggers had 60/- on draught! The old pale ale of my youth. Dark and quaffable.
And today was fine. I got some praise from the dude in Leeds. The project is now getting traction! Strange how a little praise gives you a good feel. Please feel free to praise my photo. I'll get back to you and praise yours too. But that'll be later as it's music night down at the Caley Sample Room. Apparently it's The Baffies supported by Nic Tate & The Sharks. And that doesn't happen every night. I wonder if that half bottle of Touraine Sauvignon was such a good idea to kick off the evening though. Too late now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.