Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Abstract Journey

Some abstract shooting on the way home in the dark (can you spot the low temperature warning and the Gorilla with a torch?.

Arrived home to find an Email that flattered my ego...I managed to win this years Photo club league competition by the narrow margin of one point....I'm not proud...I'll settle for a one point margin! The shots that helped me win were all Blips:

Dysart Harbour (20/20)
Waking the Dead (17/20)
Path of Gold (17/20)
The Final Two (17/20)
Away from it All (16/20)

And the ones that didn't (only your top six scoring shots count):

Early Morning Curves (16/20)
Sunset Spires (15/20)
Industrial Colour (15/20)

Excuse me now as I've got to go and see if I can get me head out through the room door ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.