In The Swim

Of early today to shop and pay a bill and sup coffee then on to the Moana Pool to watch a family member competing in a swim meet. The Otago/Canterbury/Westland junior championships. A four day event and my cousins daughter swimming in races every day.

It was great to see some water action but most of all I was in my element with all that water giving me fabulous reflections and ripples. So hard to pick a blip today.....like this one because it has everything; reflection, ripples, water and action. I forgot to change the ISO and shot everything on 800 thus the grainy look which works I think???

Jasmine did very well today adding a silver and a gold to her two silver medals won yesterday and has improved on her personal best times in three out of four disciplines...GO Jassie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.