The Story so Far

By IrisJuno

A new creation!

Today I have been feeling a little creative and so when I put Amilia down for her nap I set to work!!!
Rufflebums are much sought after and hard to come by in the cloth bum world and so I thought I'd try my hand at making my own!! I had a plain red pocket nappy so I decided to jazz it with ruffles! As I like to be different flowers were the ruffly choice!!! I cut up an old t shirt to make the flowers and attached them to the nappy with a glue gun! And this was the result!!!
As soon as Amilia got up I put it on her and made her pose! As you can see I made a matching headband today too!! I couldn't leave it on her as we were going for a play date so whipped it off as soon as I'd snapped the pic! Amilia still managed to tiddle in it though so its off for a wash!!! Let's hope it comes out intact!!! X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.