Houseboat

Was a bit physical malfunction day. Can't explain, but I wasn't a shining example of energy. However, the weather was good. So were the skies from time to time. I wanted to make a picture outdoors.

I made a short tour by bike through the southeastern part of the region. It is an attractive water landscape there. And the sky plays an important role in the wide view.

On Kanaalweg in Capelle aan den IJssel, I discovered on the canal one of the largest houseboats I have ever seen here. There was also a very beautiful reflection in the water.

Because of the low position of the sun in the west and the dark clouds rising in the east, there was a large difference between light and shadow areas.
The photo was made ??from three images, each with a difference of 2 stops in the exposure value (-2, 0, +2)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.