Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Tea

Cheeky coffee (well, mocha) with Lou and Tom after a morning down the library scanning in some research for my new project. The coffee shop gives 20% discount for students, making it a very reasonable place (screw Nero's?) - going back there for a cream tea at the soonest opportunity.

When I saw Kate later, she was horrified that I was up and about at 9.30 on a weekend. I was proud of myself.

---

Tonight sees Helen's much awaited house-rave. It has happened to land on the same day as what sounds like a very good Toast event, but never mind - although there's a chance I'll go to the after-party if it turns out to be as insane as suggested.

---

Ladies and Gentlemen, I would very much appreciate some critiquing on this image, specifically the colour. I can't work out if it looks right - my colourblindness screws me over at times like this, especially when I spend 15 minutes staring at it trying to tweak it until it looks like it might be right....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.