Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Pick On Someone Your Own Size

I wonder what the equivalent of a manicure is in the sheep world. What's for sure is that this sheep really needs a trip to the salon. Have you seen those horns!

Barney tried to pick a fight with him but I think he quickly realised that this sheep didn't want to play! Then, in the forest we came across two men both with HUGE shot guns. They told me off for having Barney off the lead?! Not sure why but I wasn't going to argue and to my great relief Barney came straight back to me which was a minor miracle. I think Barney had a lucky escape. He looks like Bambi from a distance so he could well have got shot!

I'll be glad when I get my new walking boots. I fell in a bog so my feet turned into two blocks of ice for much of the walk.

I hope you had a nice Saturday.

And that's todays one through the looking glass.

PS Check out the moon tonight, it's smiling at you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.