ThroughTheAveragePerson

By GALVANGJX

Superstitions

Dinner at relative house. They actually called for a lion dance performance to their house. A great show that was and it was said to chase bad luck out of the house and invite good ones in, if I'm not wrong.
Taking some pictures in relative house and was warned not to take pictures that relates to '' fengshui '' by the adults. But all I ever took was people's image inside a random mirror in the living room. Perhaps that mirror means something and there's a golden spoon glued onto the mirror.

Reached home and complete IL project. I forgotten that the dead line was tonight 2359. A late submission it will be. Manage to complete the website my team was working on.
If you blippers manage to come across this blip, please visit this website, http://abledtourismsg.weebly.com/ , and provide your feedbacks under the more sections. Appreciate it a lot, thank you.
Oh my god, I'm so desperate.

Dig out those root causes and reflect on your actions now.
Look who's talking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.