northern monkeys

By scotchlass

Flowers

Another busy morning at work, have reset the practical classes for monday, then had to prick out 144 tiny seedlings, fingers crossed that all survive.

My parents were minding the kids for me whilst i was at work, i was playing later on with these, they were recomended by dancingninja. Those who have some know what they do, but for others they convert your lens to do close up shots without the mega expense of a macro lens.
This picture of geranium flowers was taken by Tubs who ran off with my camera out into my mums garden and greenhouse to have a play.

My picture of a christmas cacti flower was also taken using these filters.

Had a nice afternoon with my parents, took Mr T (my sister Bryhers dog) for a walk and am now home about to make some food for the kids.

Have a good evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.