IzzyK

By IzzyK

Before & After!

Off for a long soak soon...very much needed after an intensely satisfying weekend! But these shower gels really bugged me on my last long soak, the one on the right is the older packaging, all fine and good, yep I can go with the 'Intensely Relaxing' tag line, works for me. But the newer packaging had me in my bathtub feeling really guilty, why you ask?! Well I couldn't relax thinking that they'd stuff 157 Lavender Flowers into it. I kept thinking that was a lot of Lavender and would it not have been better off in my garden rather in a shower gel. Really got me thinking I'd not considered SO many were used. Not sure I can bring myself to buy anymore of it.

Going to turn the packaging round tonight...so I don't go wandering off with such thoughts tonight...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.