An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

.....and relax

large

Woke at 7.30am! Unheard of on a Sunday. Damn that alarm going off 2 hours before I'm ready to get up. Still, I dragged myself out of bed to get showered, dressed and get on with things. Failed miserably as I have nothing to show for my early rise *rolls eyes*

After lunch we headed to Ikea. Oh Joy. On the plus side we actually did buy what we went for (plastic suitcase style bags) but of course we also bought a pile of shite goodies that we don't really need but obviously can't possibly do without!

Home, candle lit, G&T and about to make Delia's lime and coconut chicken and try and forget that the weekend is almost over again.

In a Mellow Music Mood tonight :-))

Look forward to catching up with your journals later xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.