Around and about!

By xLindax

Five

30 + 1 Day challenge: Day 29 - Five

Sunday ironing once again, I really would like to be motivated enough to make sure I get all the ironing done during the week so that I can have a Sunday without ironing. But sadly motivation has never been one of my strong points and therefore I believe Sunday ironing unfortunately is here to stay!

We had a lovely evening last night, Mr S and Mr C managed to behave themselves just a shame Mrs C and I didn't! wine and pizza finished off a fab day.

Thank you for the lovely comments about yesterdays flower and no I have absolutely no idea what it was either - answers on a postcard...!

Happy Birthday to 'neets' daughter, hope she's had a lovely day. I couldn't find five candles so I hope these five 'uplights' in my lounge will do x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.