Of Euxine / Resi to live.

By IAtkinson

Sunrise Sunset

Popped out of bed this morning at 640ish.
Rushed through the few morning rituals I had time to perform.
Muni Predictions were down, meaning I was just winging getting to work on time.

I had a great time at a friends party last night.
Needless to say I was a bit drunk still when i stepped out the door.
Perhaps still a bit sentimental as well.
I think so.

So bam! There in front of my bleary eyes is a picturesque sunrise in the Sunset!
I only had my phone on me and i sprung for a panoramique~! to try and capture the whole gamut and mood.

It may only be a 2mp shot! but I really felt it, so quality is taking a back seat.
Also! I missed the bus by a good thirty seconds, but I'm glad I stopped to smell the roses this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.