How inconvenient.

Ok, I thought, that's different.
No problem.

Not sure how I feel about a bloke sitting in attendance while I have a pee.
Still, I'd paid my 30p by then.

He looked a bit nervous, sitting on a plastic chair in the corner.
And we sort of smiled at each other as I walked passed him to the cubicles.
Of course, my weird twitching eye isn't helping.
I hope the stress/madness that's causing it will go soon.

I sat down. And couldn't pee.
Er. How weird. I didn't think I'd have an issue with this.
But no. No action.

I arrived at STV 20 mins later, Iranoutofthetaxiupthestepsthrough
theglassdoorsshoutedLOOPLEASE!tothereceptionistwhoopenedthe
securitybarrierIranpassedtheliftstotheloothrewopenthedoordragged
downmypantsand.......ah, heaven. And not a second too fucking soon.

I hate going to meetings smelling of urine. So undignified.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.