live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

It's an ORANGE capung..

Finally i can photograph his brother :)) yaaayy.. :O))

Today was another wet and cold day.. it was raining all day..
but i think the rain seemed to know that I have not gotten any photos today, the rain stopped when I want to go home. after arriving home, I looked around my house, my mom's plants, was there anything i could photograph? ooh look there's an orange dragonfly. I immediately grabbed the camera and this orange dragonfly *my model* is ready to be photographed. He did not even move when I brought the camera close to him and zoomed my lenses. He was very friendly :))

despite the rain, today was a good day. thanks God..

Hope your Monday is/was a good one. and you have a good weather. x

in LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.